Chrisinti says yes to life

No Comments

Chrisinti, the Jamaican born veteran singer and songwriter has released his long-awaited third studio album Say Yes To Life. The first single from the album is the title track "Say Yes To Life" with a life-affirming message over an upbeat one-drop reggae rhythm. Released on his own Chrisinti Music label, the album features previously released singles and new music including the hit "Stay" (Rihanna cover) and features guest artistes including Gentleman, Jah Mason, Nesbeth and Jahranimo. The album released on February 15, 2019 and is distributed by Tuff Gong International.

Album Track List:

1. Intro

2. Say Yes To Life

3. By Any Means

4. Why Must This War Be

5. Stay

6. Struggle and Faith (featuring Gentleman)

7. Heart Of A Champion

8. Little Torch

9. From The Dust

10. Up, Up, Up (featuring Jah Mason)

11. Somewhere (featuring Jahranimo)

12. Celebrate

13. How Come (featuring Nesbeth)